Monday Morning Conversations

On Monday Mornings (and occasionally Tuesdays) The Pear hosts conversations and workshops with guest experts on a range of inspiring, enthusing and challenging topics.

All conversations are from 10 to 11.30AM.

For the sake of our guest speakers, please register that you are coming by sending an email to annemijn@thepear.com.au

            

Monday Morning Conversations Calendar

Monday July 2 – Introduction to Oral History
Monday July 23 – Diversity Workshop
Monday July 30 – It’s Time to Raise Newstart
Tuesday August 7 – Coffee Conversation and Tasting
Monday August 13 – Jewellery Making Workshop (SALA)
Monday August 27 – Dementia Conversation
Monday September 3 – Health Rights Conversation
Monday September 10 – Poverty Myth Busting Conversation
Monday September 24 – Tea Appreciation and Tasting
Monday October 8 – Working Co-ops as an alternative to capitalism Conversation

If you would like to host a conversation or workshop at The Pear, get in touch with Annemijn via annemijn@thepear.com.au or call 8240 3981